Staff Directory

Atlas Kelly

Atlas Kelly

Executive Director

akelly@buildinghopenc.org

Erin Bielby

Erin Bielby

Office Administrator

admin@bhclc.org

Alycia Taft-Howard

Alycia Taft-Howard

Administrative Support

alycia@buildinghopenc.org

Nyrobi Thomas

Nyrobi Thomas

Program Coordinator

nyrobi@buildinghopenc.org

Molly Robertshaw

Molly Robertshaw

Elementary Lead Teacher & Donor Developer

molly@buildinghopenc.org

Matt Rierson

Matt Rierson

Project Bridges Case Manager & Middle School Boys Coordinator

matthew@buildinghopenc.org

Andi Workman

Andi Workman

Project Bridges Lead Teacher

andi@buildinghopenc.org

Irene McDowell

Irene McDowell

Elementary & Parent Support

imcdowell@bhclc.org

Ben Boyd

Ben Boyd

Project Bridges Support

ben@buildinghopenc.org