Staff Directory

Atlas Kelly

Atlas Kelly

Executive Director

atlaskelly10@gmail.com

Erin Bielby

Erin Bielby

Office Administrator

admin@bhclc.org

Nyrobi Thomas

Nyrobi Thomas

Director of Student Development & Parent Program Coordinator

nyrobi.L.thomas@gmail.com

Molly Aldridge

Molly Aldridge

Lead Teacher & Volunteer Coordinator

mollyaldridge1@gmail.com

Tim Grigg

Tim Grigg

Visions of Hope Coordinator

tsgrigg07@gmail.com

William Smith

William Smith

Visions of Hope Assistant Coordinator

imgawnwill@gmail.com

Hunter Tolman

Hunter Tolman

Authorized Clinician

tolmanh16@students.ecu.edu

Troy Moore

Troy Moore

Facilities Maintenance Manager

tmoore@bhclc.org

Irene McDowell

Irene McDowell

Elementary & Parent Support

imcdowell@bhclc.org

Wale Oyediran

Wale Oyediran

21st Century Site Coordinator - Boys

waleoyediranjr@gmail.com

Brandon Little

Brandon Little

Project Bridges Intake Coordinator/Tutor

brandon.little101@gmail.com

Sajel Massey

Sajel Massey

21st Century Tutor - Girls

masseys15@students.ecu.edu

Alycia Taft-Howard

Alycia Taft-Howard

21st Century Tutor - Girls

atafthoward@gmail.com

Lamar Minter

Lamar Minter

21st Century Tutor - Boys

lcminter@mail.lipscomb.edu